Media Relations Contacts

If you're a member of the press working on a story about Publix, one of our spokespeople would be glad to assist you.

CIW Issue

If you're a member of the media seeking information from Publix regarding the CIW campaign against food retailers, we have included a detailed summary for your review. As with any issue, we believe that in order to make an informed opinion and balanced story, one must have all the details and view a complete picture. We hope the detailed explanation will answer all the questions you might have. We appreciate you taking the time to seek clarification as opposed to casting judgment prior to receiving all the facts.

Maria Brous

Corporate Initiatives and Trade Publications
Maria Brous
Director of Media & Community Relations
P.O. Box 407
Lakeland, FL  33802-0407
(863) 688-1188 ext. 55339
maria.brous@publix.com

Nichole Krauss Southeast Florida

Southeast Florida
Nicole Krauss
Media & Community Relations Manager
P.O. Box 699030
Miami, FL  33269-9030
(305) 652-2411 ext. 3810
nicole.krauss@publix.com

Brian West Central and Southwest Florida

Central and Southwest Florida
Brian West
Media & Community Relations Manager
P.O. Box 32024
Lakeland, FL  33802-2024
(863) 688-1188 ext. 63486
brian.west@publix.com

Dwaine Stevens Orlando, FL; North FL; Southeast GA; Hilton Head, SC; Beaufort, SC

Orlando and North Florida; Southern Alabama; Southeast Georgia; Hilton Head and Beaufort, South Carolina
Dwaine Stevens
Media & Community Relations Manager
P.O. Box 2226-F
Jacksonville, FL  32231-0084
(904) 693-6107
dwaine.stevens@publix.com

Brenda Reid Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee

Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee
Brenda Reid
Media & Community Relations Manager
2600 Delk Road
Marietta, GA  30067-6202
(770) 952-6601 ext. 3649
brenda.reid@publix.com

Kimberly Reynolds North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia

North Carolina; South Carolina; Aiken-Augusta, Georgia
Kimberly Reynolds
Media & Community Relations Manager
4135 South Stream Blvd.
Two LakePointe Plaza, Suite 500
Charlotte, NC  28217
(704) 424-5017 ext. 71051
kimberly.reynolds@publix.com